Latest Products http://www.bhartitextiles.in Latest Products 17-08-09 en-us http://www.bhartitextiles.in Absorbent Gauze Rolls http://www.bhartitextiles.in/absorbent-gauze-rolls.htm Fri, 24 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Backed with rich industry experience, we are offering top-notch quality Absorbent Gauze Rolls. We make Absorbent Gauze Rolls from pristine grade material obtained from the reliable sources. They are quality approved by the authorities after thorough quality tests. Crepe Bandage http://www.bhartitextiles.in/crepe-bandage.htm Fri, 24 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The company is manufacturing and supplying Crepe Bandage under strict quality standard to provide the best Crepe Bandage to its clients. The product is available in different lengths and widths to cater the needs of the clients. Crepe Bandage is specifically designed to provide relief from joint paints. The product is available in market at reasonable cost. PVC Apron http://www.bhartitextiles.in/pvc-apron.htm Fri, 24 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Apron is a highly demandable product. The product is basically used by Doctors, Researchers and Scientists. PVC Apron is widely used in medical sector and chemical industry. The company is offering high quality PVC Apron at a reasonable cost. The product is manufactured from a reliable source of PVC raw materials. PVC Draw Sheet http://www.bhartitextiles.in/pvc-draw-sheet.htm Fri, 24 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Draw Sheet is widely used in various medical stores. The product is available at different lengths and widths to meet the expectations of the clients. The company is providing high quality PVC Draw Sheet at a reasonable market price. The product is made from reliable PVC materials and well known for its reliability and durability. Absorbent Lint Cloth http://www.bhartitextiles.in/absorbent-lint-cloth.htm Fri, 24 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Premium Absorbent Lint Cloth can be purchased from us as per the requirement. We stand tall among the prime Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Absorbent Lint Cloth from India. Lab Coat http://www.bhartitextiles.in/lab-coat.htm Fri, 24 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Lab Coat is widely used product which is available at reasonable price from the company. We are offering high quality Lab Coat manufactured using superior raw material under hygienic condition. Lab Coat provides total comfort to the user. Cast Padding http://www.bhartitextiles.in/cast-padding.htm Fri, 24 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in offering superlative quality Cast Padding in different specifications. Suitable for orthopedic surgeries, our Cast Padding is soft and skin friendly in nature. This padding confirms better treatment of orthopedic injuries. Disposable Coverall http://www.bhartitextiles.in/disposable-coverall.htm Fri, 24 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging to our sound facilities and a dexterous workforce, we are offering premium Disposable Coverall. Our coverall features 100% cotton and polyester cotton mix design that is immaculately finished. Surgeon Gown http://www.bhartitextiles.in/surgeon-gown.htm Fri, 24 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Company Has Specialized in Manufacturing and Exporting of Surgeon Gown that is Used By the Doctors in the Operation Theaters. this Surgeon Gown Has Pockets to Keep Various Belongings and Instruments At the Time of Operation. Surgical Scrub Suit http://www.bhartitextiles.in/surgical-scrub-suit.htm Fri, 24 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We Offer Surgical Scrub Suit is Widely Used By the Doctors in Various Hospitals, Clinics, Etc. this Surgical Scrub Suit is Manufactured from Non-absorbent Material that Resists Blood, Water and Chemicals. Surgical Scrub Suit is Available in Light Shades and Different Sizes. Disposable Delivery Kit http://www.bhartitextiles.in/disposable-delivery-kit.htm Fri, 24 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the leading Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Disposable Delivery Kit from India. Our delivery kit contains all necessary equipment required for performing hygienic and safe deliveries. Sterile Abdominal Sponge http://www.bhartitextiles.in/sterile-abdominal-sponge.htm Fri, 24 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted name engaged in offering Sterile Abdominal Sponge. Our experts design abdominal sponge from premium cotton using sophisticated technology. Cervical Collar http://www.bhartitextiles.in/cervical-collar.htm Fri, 24 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are the one stop shop in market for availing wide range of Cervical Collar. Cervical collar, available with us, is designed and developed by experts, who have vast experience in the domain. Knee Cap http://www.bhartitextiles.in/knee-cap.htm Fri, 24 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a notable Knee Cap manufacturer, exporter and supplier. The knee cap, available with us, is made with top grade raw materials. We make available knee cap in various sizes and colors to suit diverse requirements of clients. Disposable Surgeon Cap http://www.bhartitextiles.in/disposable-surgeon-cap.htm Fri, 24 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Disposable Surgeon Cap is disposable 100% cotton and polyester cotton mix. Disposable Surgeon Cap, that we offer, prevents any skin-to-skin contact. Therefore, the Disposable Surgeon Cap reduces the risk of transmission of diseases. Disposable Surgical Face Mask http://www.bhartitextiles.in/disposable-surgical-face-mask.htm Wed, 29 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Surgical Face Mask, available with us, is disposable 100% cotton and polyester cotton mix. Disposable Surgical Face Mask, which we provide, are made with spun bond pp fabric, using international ultrasonic sealing technology. Our offered Disposable Surgical Face Mask is white in color. Patient Gown http://www.bhartitextiles.in/patient-gown.htm Fri, 24 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Patient Gown is disposable and made with 100% cotton and polyester cotton mix. Patient gown, that we offer, is very comfortable for the patients. The patient gown is provided by us after proper sterilization processes. Lumbosacral Belt http://www.bhartitextiles.in/lumbosacral-belt.htm Fri, 24 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well known manufacturer, exporter & supplier of Lumbosacral belt. Made using composite material like foam leather, gabardine, non-absorbent foam and special grade malleable aluminium stays, our lumbosacral belt is high in quality. Mackintosh Rubber Sheet http://www.bhartitextiles.in/mackintosh-rubber-sheet.htm Fri, 24 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Mackintosh Rubber Sheet are well-known as a Mackintosh Sheeting. The Mackintosh Rubber Sheet are powered with rich industrial expertise and experience. The company manufactures and exports Mackintosh Rubber Sheet to meet the requirements of the clients. Disposable Shoe Cover http://www.bhartitextiles.in/disposable-shoe-cover.htm Fri, 24 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are named among the renowned Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Disposable Shoes Cover. It is manufactured using quality approved polypropylene and the latest techniques at our well-equipped production unit. Hospital Bed Sheets http://www.bhartitextiles.in/hospital-bed-sheets.htm Fri, 24 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted among the reputed Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Hospital Bed Sheets. Known for their fine finish and neat stitching, our Hospital Bed Sheets are highly demanded in the market. When it comes to delivering Hospital Bed Sheets, etc. Dental Apron http://www.bhartitextiles.in/dental-apron.htm Fri, 24 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the top Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Dental Apron. Our Dental Apron offers lead-radiation protection. The final dispatch of our Dental Apron is done only after the completion of testing procedures. Sterile Gauze Swabs http://www.bhartitextiles.in/sterile-gauze-swabs.htm Fri, 24 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a well-known Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Sterile Gauze Swabs based in India. Made from pristine material, our Sterile Gauze Swabs are clinically tested for safe use on all skin types. They are ideal for wiping and dressing wounds and cuts. Suspensory Bandage http://www.bhartitextiles.in/suspensory-bandage.htm Fri, 24 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have in our store premium Suspensory Bandage. Based in Delhi, India, we are a credible Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Suspensory Bandage. This soft and skin-friendly piece covers and protects an injured part of the body.